Items (0)
£0.00

Reviews & testamonials

Hello, just want to thank you for the quick delivery to Belgium ! ordered on Sunday, received on Wednesday. outstanding !! thanks

B. Morrhaye, Belgium. December 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice case, good quality and great price

J Richards, Merseyside. November 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quality Service, great backpack robust and plenty of space.

G Cowperthwaite, Aberdeenshire. November 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item arrived in perfect condition. Packaging was perfect. Got texted regarding the time and date of delivery which was helpful so that I would know when to expect. Overall great service

M Juna, Dyfed. October 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ordered a bag from you yesterday which arrived today, I am hugely impressed with the speedy service, thank you.

S Edwards. June 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Message: Just a quick note to congratulate you on your excellent Customer Service. Received my Sand & Storm rucksack this morning and I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product First Class item well worth the price tag. Also the fact that one of your team rang me back after 9pm on a Saturday night to confirm that you had the ruck sack I required is frankly amazing. Your courier gave me regular updates on the delivery and delivered within a 1 hour time slot this is Very refreshing. Will definitely buy from you again and recommend you to any one who is interested in my rucksack.

Mr Habgood, May 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent and ontime

D J Yates, April 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Signed, sealed and delivered (early!)

 

N Inigo March 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Needed to exchange the product for a smaller version, no fuss, no quibles, sent out a replacement before I'd even returned the original, great service. Thanks

N Stiles March 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Item exactly as described. High quality product, well received gift

A Carney March 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just received the bag 50 minutes ago... It is splendid and it just take two days to be delivered from Glasgow to Cannes ! Thank you very much to Lindsay and the team of LBS ... Jean

March 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very impressed with quality of product and speed of delivery

B Brome March 2013

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When the item did not arrive on time, I contacted the seller and they resolved the issue. They were friendly and courteous and kept me informed of progress. They met the amended delivery date (after changing couriers).

T Cairns February 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sufficient wrapping = good protection and green

M Halliday February 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A great suitcase and fabulous, speedy delivery!

N Wilton January 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goods arrived in reasonable time and as described, would buy from again :)

 

A Natesway Janaury 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent service.

G Davis January 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Before time delivery. Prompt response to queries.

N Krishnan January 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect for short business trips with large Laptop!

G Jones, January 2013

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Morning

Just letting you know that yesterday first thing in the morning the Caribee iPad satchel arrived to me in the mail.

I’m so impressed and satisfied with the whole experience of ordering from The Luggage and Bag Company!!!

Thank you again

Wish you the BEST!

Paul, from Canada

January 2013

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Amazing seller! Such service as only ordered last week prior to Christmas and item was not to be delivered until after Christmas, but seller worked wonders. Would highly recommend! Thanks again. The bag is gorgeous and extremely satisfied! Happy new year! :-)

L Connolly, December 2013

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Luggage and Bag Shop provided excellent customer service and the bag was delivered promptly and was beautiful.

It was easy to find what I was looking for and was of great quality.

Thanks again - I will be recommending your website to everyone looking for great luggage!

VC, France. December 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just to let you know that the bag has arrived and looks lovely; I'm sure my daughter will be delighted with it.
Thanks for your help.
Have a wonderful Christmas,

GG. December 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for wrapping my order & sending a card with my message. My friend was delighted with her present and I have saved you as one of my favourite websites to use you again in the future.

JS, Haworth. December 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I received the two bags which I had ordered – thank you again for sending them so quickly and for your professionalism.  Furthermore they are beautiful items.

I think your website is done very professionnally and you easily can find the items you are looking for, especially by brands and by items . Everything is very clear and it always mentions in stock or out of stock.  I only looked at the Sandstorm brand and I found everything I wanted. I can recommend your business through the website  without hesitation.

ME, France, December 2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Garment Carrier arrived and am delighted with it, also I am very impressed with your service and customer care, May I thank you very much for your service.
 
Best wishes
 
GS, Girvan.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for the fast service!

S McG, Lurgan, County Armagh

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Luggage and Bag Shop website was easy to navigate and customer services extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable! Great find - I'll be back!

LH, Belfast

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My purchase arrived this morning and I am very pleased with it. Your price was terrific and your service was impeccable.  It’s refreshing to get the level of customer service you have provided.

PJ, Hampshire

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beautiful laptop bag. Very well packaged. 100% satisfied. Great service. Pleasure doing business with, and will do again soon. Thank you

JR, Chertsey, Surrey.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for the time and effort that you put in regards my luggage order. It was very kind of you to wrap it up too and it's not very often nowadays that someone is willing to go out of their way to help a customer the way you did. The bags did arrive in time and my husband was very impressed and is already planning to expand his collection. 

Nicki, London

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Once upon a time, to me, a laptop bag was simply a laptop bag.  It came with a checklist – durable - check, weather resistant – check,  fit for its purpose - check.  As I use a laptop bag everyday for work, it was very hard to get excited about this purchase, after all, it’s not exactly the latest must have Chloe. 

Well, that’s what I thought until I reviewed the Sandstorm range, it turns out that they have manage to combine your everyday needs and requirements with very good taste.  In other words, I needed a new laptop bag – check, but now more than ever I wanted a new laptop bag and It had to be one from the Sandstorm range.

Today, I took receipt of my new laptop bag and the quality has exceeded my expectation, but even more importantly to me …. It looks stylish, it looks more expensive than it was, it is a statement piece.  I am looking forward to using it for many many years, as I’m sure like a fine wine, it will even age well!”

Gayle, Glasgow

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I received my order today - many thanks. Such a quick and efficient service - will be sure to order further products

DR. Surrey

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excellent and quick response to enquiries, I had 2 bags delivered to my door within 2 days. Great service.

ADT, London 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Just to let you know I received my bag, very impressed with the quality and the speed of delivery.

Many thanks

JD, Kirkcaldy, Fife

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I received the bag yesterday.  It's beautiful.  Kyle is going to be very pleased on Christmas Day.  I know he'll really enjoy using the bag.  You were right the green and tan leather looks very smart. Thanks for all your help.

LC, Derby in Australia

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just to let you know that my 'Pioneer bag' ordered yesterday has promptly arrived (10:30am)!
 
I would also like to say a very big thank you for your great service for this order, for communicating so well in dealing with all my enquiries and my previous orders. All round, you have given fantastic service. I will have no hesitation in recommending you and your products to anyone who enquires about them.
 
Thanks again and very best regards,
 
DCR, Huddersfield

---------------------------------
 
The bags are stylish, practical and hard wearing – whilst the Customer Service is professional, polite and willing to give that little extra to ensure we were happy. A pleasure to trade with The Luggage and Bag Shop and will certainly use them in the future for both personal items and corporate gifts.
 
Flextronics, Global OEM Provider to the top 20 Worldwide Electronic ‘s Companies